How to delete website?
Posted by Zespół Manifo on 10 January 2012 10:11 AM

NOTE:
Deleting a website you will irretrievably delete all data and files related to your website, also these added by you!

To completely delete a previously created website, go to "My Account" and click the x button next the website you want to delete, as seen below:


Help Desk Software by Kayako Resolve